2016 Fall Exam Registration Begins (ACT/SAT)

act-sat

Are you planning on taking the SAT or ACT this fall? Registration for the 2016-2017 SAT is NOW OPEN, and registration for the 2016-2017 ACT will begin on July 1. The spaces available for students of either test in Hong Kong fill up fast, so book early!

Below are the Test Dates and Registration deadlines. 

International SAT Test Dates Registration Deadline
October 1, 2016 (Saturday) September 1, 2016 (Thursday)
November 5, 2016 (Saturday) October 7, 2016 (Friday)
December 3, 2016 (Saturday) November 3, 2016 (Thursday)
January 21, 2017 (Saturday) December 21, 2016 (Wednesday)
May 6, 2017 (Saturday) April 7, 2017 (Friday)
June 3, 2017 (Saturday) May 9, 2017 (Tuesday)
International ACT Test Dates Registration Deadline
September 10, 2016 (Saturday) August 5, 2016 (Friday)
October 22, 2016 (Saturday) September 16, 2016 (Friday)
December 10, 2016 (Saturday) November 4, 2016 (Friday)

Register for SATACT test now! If you have questions regarding to the tests, call our consultants today for more details.

Date Selection Tips

Pick a test date that is at least 2 months ahead of the application deadlines of all the colleges you might want to apply to. SAT scores will be released around 3 weeks after the test date. For ACT, it normally takes between 2-8 weeks to receive your scores, and 5-8 weeks if you take the ACT with writing.

SAT and ACT Test Prep

ACT vs SAT: Which one should you take?

If you want to know more about the differences between the ACT and SAT, as well as how to prepare for them, sign up for our ACT vs SAT seminar (Jul 2). To help you make the decision easier, we are offering a full length SAT / ACT Mock Tests to help you see which one you are better suited to take. Seats are limited so call us to reserve your place or sign up here.

 

CWB: 2972 2555 •  MK: 2783 7100